facebook pixel
chevron_right Top
transparent transparent
Chhattisgarh elections: Polling for 10 seats to be held from 7 AM to 3 PM
Nov 10, 2018 23:39 IST Raipur (Chhattisgarh) , Nov 10 (ANI): The polling for the first phase of Chhattisgarh assembly elections will be held from 7 AM to 3 PM in 10 out of the total 18 constituencies. The ten seats include, Narayanpur, Dantewada, Bijapur, Konta, Mohla-Manpur, Antagarh, Bhanupratappur, Kanker, Keshkal and Kondagaon. Voting in the remainder of the constituencies will take place from 8 AM to 5 PM.
For the best experience use Awesummly app on your Android phone
Awesummly Chrome Extension Awesummly Android App