facebook pixel
chevron_right Sports
transparent transparent
Vijay Hazare Trophy: Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja in Saurashtra squad
Team India players Cheteshwar Pujara and Ravindra Jadeja have been included in the Saurashtra Cricket Association (SCA) team for the upcoming Vijay Hazare Trophy. When contacted, SCA media manager Himanshu Shah told PTI, Pujara and Jadeja have been included in the squad. The two players are likely to miss second half of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, Shah said. Pujara is likely to lead the side in the prestigious domestic tournament, while Jaydev Shah may be the captain of Saurashtra in his absence.
For the best experience use Awesummly app on your Android phone
Awesummly Chrome Extension Awesummly Android App