facebook pixel
chevron_right Politics
transparent transparent
P Chidambaram appointed chairman of Congress manifesto panel, AK Antony made coordination committee chief
Congress president Rahul Gandhi appointed P Chidambaram as the chairman of manifesto committee, AK Antony as the chairman of coordination committee and Anand Sharma as the chairman of publicity committee for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, said party sources. According to sources, Rajeev Gowda has been apppointed convener of manifesto committee, Jairam Ramesh the convener of coordination committee and Pawan Khera the convener of publicity committee. The formal announcement would be made soon, said party sources.
For the best experience use Awesummly app on your Android phone
Awesummly Chrome Extension Awesummly Android App