facebook pixel
chevron_right Sports
transparent transparent
Narendran zooms to victory
Coimbatore-based Arjun Narendran chalked up his fifth win-in-a-row and clinched the title in the premier Indian Touring Cars class at the MMRT track on Sunday as the curtains came down on the fifth and final round of the MRF MMSC FMSCI Indian National Championship. Karminder Pal Singh of Delhi won the championship in the Volkswagen Ameo Cup finishing 138 points ahead of Chennai's Sandeep Kumar.
For the best experience use Awesummly app on your Android phone
Awesummly Chrome Extension Awesummly Android App